top of page

خمسة نجمة  الفنادق

Anchor 4
Anchor 1

ترويا - محمية طبيعية فريدة لا تُنسى.

تخيل مكانًا تلتقي فيه الأرض بالمحيط ، وشبه جزيرة تمزق عبر زرقة المحيط وخضرة النهر. الشواطئ ذات الرمال البيضاء والكثبان الرملية البرية ذات المسارات التي تقودك إلى أماكن سحرية في محمية طبيعية تسكنها أنواع فريدة من نوعها. حيث يمكنك تجربة رائحة غابات الصنوبر أو ممرات ملاعب الجولف. مكان فريد من نوعه ، لم يمسه أحد ، يقدم مجموعة واسعة من التجارب التي لا تُنسى.

يقع TROIA DESIGN HOTEL بين المحيط الأطلسي ونهر سادو ، على بعد ساعة واحدة فقط من لشبونة ، المكان الذي كانت الطبيعة فيه سخية ، وهو منتجع حيث نقاوة التصميم موجودة في كل التفاصيل ، وتندمج تمامًا مع الطبيعة.

بالإضافة إلى تنوعها البيئي ، تشتهر Troia أيضًا بتراثها التاريخي.

شبه جزيرة ترويا عبارة عن شريط من الرمال على شاطئ مصب نهر سادو يبلغ طوله حوالي 17 كم وعرضه حوالي 1.5 كم.

خلال فترة الاحتلال الروماني ، التي يرجع تاريخها من القرن الأول إلى القرن السادس الميلادي ، كانت ترويا جزيرة في دلتا سادو ، تسمى جزيرة أوكالا. تضم أنقاض المركز السكاني في ترويا منطقة معيشة وحمامًا ومركزًا دينيًا والعديد من المراكز الصناعية. كان النشاط الرئيسي هو صيد الأسماك وتصنيع وتصدير الأسماك المعلبة. حتى اليوم ، هناك بعض الآثار لهذا الماضي الغني والقديم.

  • قطع فاخرة مصممة

-

  • منتجات نمط الحياة الفاخرة

-

  • عقارات فاخرة للبيع

-

  • نمط حياة فاخر

-

  • معدات التخييم في الهواء الطلق

Anchor 2

فندق مارتينهل لشبونة كاسيس للعائلة

"يعد هذا الفندق المكون من 72 غرفة جزءًا من مجموعة Martinhal الصديقة للعائلة ، وهو جنة للأطفال ، مع نادي أطفال مجهز جيدًا ومرافق رائعة في الداخل والخارج لإبقاء الأطفال الصغار سعداء ، مما يتيح للوالدين قضاء عطلة أيضًا. هناك منتجع صحي كبير مع مسبح داخلي مدفأ والبحر في مكان قريب.

يقع الفندق في منطقة Cascais الغنية ، على بعد 30 دقيقة بالسيارة من وسط لشبونة ، على طريق هادئ تحيط به الحدائق ، وعلى مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من الشاطئ. يقع مركز Cascais على بعد 10 دقائق ومطار لشبونة على بعد 38 كيلومترًا (23 ميلاً) تقريبًا.

هذا الفندق المنخفض والمفتوح يسمح بدخول الخارج. المظهر العام أنيق وعصري مع خشب مبيّض ونوافذ زجاجية ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف وإضاءة ناعمة تخلق جوًا دافئًا. يقع نادي الأطفال مقابل مدخل الفندق في أراضٍ كبيرة خاصة به.

الموظفون شباب وودودون. يحتوي مطعم O Terraҁo على ركن للأطفال حيث يقوم الموظفون بالترفيه عن الصغار بينما ينهي الآباء وجبتهم. يستخدم Finisterra Spa منتجات Voya ويقدم مجموعة ممتازة من العلاجات ، بما في ذلك تنقية الوجه للمراهقين. يحتوي على مسبح داخلي مدفأ. هناك ثلاثة حمامات سباحة في الهواء الطلق.  هناك دراجات للاستئجار وحافلة مكوكية تذهب إلى Cascais أو إلى الشاطئ.

يوجد 12 فيلا من غرفتي نوم في أراضي الفندق بديكور مشابه من الخشب الفاتح والألوان الفاتحة مثل 72 غرفة وجناحًا فسيحًا في الفندق. العديد من الغرف متصلة ببعضها البعض وتحتوي 20 غرفة على أسرّة بطابقين Lollipop يمكن طيها بعيدًا. تحتوي جميع الغرف على آلات نسبرسو. الحمام منفصل عن غرفة النوم مع نافذة زجاجية محفورة بأشجار الصنوبر المميزة بالمنطقة. يمكن أن تغطي الستارة هذا للسماح للعلاج باللون الأزرق المهدئ بإغراق الحمام. الأجنحة بها تلفزيونات في مرايا الحمام. تحتوي جميع الحمامات على دشات وأحواض استحمام منفصلة. المرافق من Voya.

يقدم مطعم O Terraҁo بوفيه إفطار وأطباق مستوحاة من البرتغالية على العشاء ، مثل سمك القد المخبوز مع زيت الزيتون والخضروات المشوية. هناك قائمة أطفال منظمة حسب العمر مع توصيات لمدة أربعة إلى ستة أشهر ، وسبعة إلى تسعة أشهر وما إلى ذلك. يقدم Trattoria Os Gambozinos البيتزا والمعكرونة والمخبوزات في وجبتي الغداء والعشاء. في نادي الأطفال ، يقدم بار M الوجبات الخفيفة والآيس كريم كما هو الحال في مكان الاستراحة في المسبح في الصيف ..

Anchor 3

أويتافوس كاسكايس ، البرتغال

مستوحى من الجمال الخالد لساحل المحيط الأطلسي ، يسعى The Oitavos لاحتضان الطبيعة بدلاً من التنافس معها. يركز تصميمه الجريء وخطوطه الأنيقة وتصميماته الداخلية البسيطة الأنيقة الانتباه إلى الخارج - على العناصر التاريخية والطبيعية للمناظر الطبيعية المحيطة والدراما والرومانسية في المحيط. يمتزج اللون الأزرق للبحر والسماء مع اللون الأصفر والأخضر للزهور البرية والأشجار لتلمس حواسك ، بينما توفر المنحوتات واللوحات المعاصرة للفنانين البرتغاليين نكهة إضافية.

 

يحتوي فندق Oitavos على 142 غرفة ضيوف تحتوي جميعها على شرفة خاصة تطل على المحيط أو ملعب الجولف. يوجد 16 جناحًا جميعها كبيرة وواسعة وتبلغ مساحتها 64 مترًا مربعًا على الأقل.

bottom of page

FIVE STAR HOTELS

 
 
Designer Barbecues
Barbecues
Nightlife Lisbon
Experiences
Troia Golf
Golf Course
Action Adventure Gear
Adventure Gear
Boutique Resorts
Sublime Comporta
Childrens Nursery
Baby Crib
Sports Timepieces
Wrist Watch
Sculptural Pieces
Sculptural Furniture & Art
Luxury City Holiday
Lisbon Holiday
Golden Visa portugal
Golden Visa
Adventure Bikes
Bikes
Weekend City Break
Lisbon Weekend Holiday
Members Area
Area
Five Star Hotels
Luxury Hotels
Featured Property
Property
Event Folding Furniture
Flux Chairs
Luxury Designer Pieces
Football Table
Pestana Eco Village
Resorts
Property Search Service
Executive Property Search
Blog Posts
Posts
One Troia
Football Academy
Inflate
Inflatable architecture
Audio / Visual
DAB Radio
Luxury Super Yacht
Luxury Super Yacht
Fitness Gear
Gym Gear
Floatwing
Floating Home
Property Sales
Sales
Modern Designer Lighting
Lighting
Wellness
Relaxation equipment
Nature Reserves
Troia Resort
Concierge Service
Personal Concierge Service
Billionaire
Billionaire Gallery
Show More

Troia - A unique and unforgettable Nature Reserve.

Imagine a place where the land meets the ocean, a peninsula ripping through the blue of the ocean and the green of the river. White sand beaches and wild dunes with paths that lead you to magical places in a Natural Reserve inhabited by unique species. Where you can experience the scent of the pine forest or of the fairways of the golf courses. A unique place, untouched, offering a wide range of unforgettable experiences.

Nestled between the Atlantic Ocean and the river Sado, a mere one hour from Lisbon, a place where nature has been generous, the TROIA DESIGN HOTEL is a resort where the purity of the design is present in every detail, merging perfectly with nature.

In addition to its environmental diversity, Troia is also known for its historical heritage.

The Troia Peninsula is a strip of sand on the shore of the Sado estuary with about 17 km in length by about 1.5 km wide.

During the period of Roman occupation, dating from the 1st century to the 6th century A.D, Troia was an island of the Sado delta, called Island of Ácala. The ruins of the population centre of Troia include a living area, a bathhouse, a religious centre and several industrial centres. The main activity was fishing, manufacturing and exporting fish preserves. Even today there are some traces of this rich and ancient past.

  • luxury designer pieces

-

  • luxury lifestyle products

-

  • luxury property for sale

-

  • Luxury Living Lifestyle

-

  • outdoor camping gear

 

MARTINHAL LISBON CASCAIS FAMILY HOTEL

"Part of the family-friendly, Martinhal group, this 72-room hotel is a children’s paradise, with a well-staffed Kid’s Club and superb facilities both indoors and out to keep young children happy, allowing parents a holiday too. There is a large spa with heated indoor pool and the sea is nearby.

In affluent Cascais, a 30-minute drive from the centre of Lisbon, the hotel is set on a quiet road surrounded by gardens, and is a short drive to the beach. The centre of Cascais is 10 minutes away and Lisbon airport is approximately 38 kilometres (23 miles) away.

This low-lying, open-plan hotel lets the outside in. The overall look is sleek and modern with bleached wood, floor-to-ceiling glass windows and soft lighting which creates a warm atmosphere. The Kid’s Club is set across from the hotel entrance in large grounds of its own.

The staff are young and friendly. O Terraҁo Restaurant has a children’s corner where staff entertain little ones while parents finish their meal. The Finisterra Spa uses Voya products and offers an excellent range of treatments, including purifying facials for teenagers. It has an indoor, heated swimming pool. There are three outdoor swimming pools.  There are bikes to hire and a shuttle bus which goes into Cascais or to the beach.

There are 12 two-bedroom villas in the hotel grounds with similar décor of pale wood and light colours as the 72 spacious rooms and suites in the hotel. Many rooms are interconnecting and 20 rooms have Lollipop bunk beds which fold away. All rooms have Nespresso machines. The bathroom is separated from the bedroom with a glass window etched with the area’s characteristic pine trees. A blind can cover this to allow for the soothing blue chromotherapy to flood the bathroom. The suites have televisions in the bathroom mirrors. All bathrooms have separate showers and tubs. Amenities are by Voya.

O Terraҁo Restaurant serves buffet breakfast and Portuguese-inspired dishes at dinner, such as baked cod confit with olive oil and roasted vegetables. There is an age structured kid’s menu with recommendations for four to six months, seven to nine months and so on. Trattoria Os Gambozinos serves pizzas, pasta and risotto at lunch and dinner. In the children's clubhouse, the M Bar serves snacks and ice-creams as does the pool hangout in summer..

 

The Oitavos Cascais, Portugal

Inspired by the timeless beauty of the Atlantic coast, The Oitavos seeks to embrace rather than compete with nature. Its bold design, sleek lines and elegantly simple interiors focus attention outwards – on the historical and natural elements of the surrounding landscape and the drama and romance of the Ocean. The blue of the sea and sky combine with the yellows and greens of the wild flowers and trees to touch your senses, while contemporary sculpture and paintings by Portuguese artists provide an extra flavour.

 

The Oitavos has 142 guest rooms all of which have a private balcony with views of the ocean or golf course. There are 16 suites which are all large and spacious, and have an area of at least 64 square metres.

0
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Youtube Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon
  • Google + White Banner