top of page
Original on Transparent.png

  行政物業搜尋服務 

Anchor 1

在葡萄牙買房

如果您正在考慮搬到葡萄牙併購買房產,同時也考慮使用黃金簽證計劃,那麼何不通過我們的行政房產搜索服務尋求我們的幫助。讓我們為您卸下壓力和煩惱,減輕負擔。我們的團隊熱衷於提供幫助,他們在國際上立足,會說多種語言。包括普通話、伊朗語、粵語、法語、德語、意大利語、黎巴嫩語、葡萄牙語、西班牙語、俄語、孟加拉語和烏克蘭語。 它們涵蓋了許多學科,例如哲學;教育、法律、會計、稅務和公司搬遷物流。  

 

獲得最好的物業

我們的房地產專家擁有無與倫比的機會獲得最好的場內和場外葡萄牙行政住宅。許多新建但大多經過精美翻修和現代化的傳統葡萄牙物業,充滿魅力和舊世界特色。如果您需要任何進一步的翻新工程,我們有一個由設計師和建築師組成的小型支持團隊。還可以使用最好的家居用品。其中一些裝飾我們的豪華生活方式商店五星級葡萄牙。  

24/7 隨時為您服務

但更重要的是,他們在澳門、澳大利亞、意大利和新西蘭等遙遠的地方就在身邊,隨時準備接聽您的電話,並從本地化的角度討論您的葡萄牙房產需求。  

 

對您有什麼要求

首先,為了讓球滾動,我們將需要您的生活方式目標和所需的財產簡介。還有目標預算。如果您想要新建的行政公寓或經過翻新的時代物業的魅力。我們全心全意傾聽並提出可能吸引您的建議。  

 

聘用費

一旦您決定要尋求我們的幫助,那麼在您訪問葡萄牙之前,我們將需要一名聘用人來提供我們的服務。這將介於 1,000.00 歐元和 2,500.00 歐元 + 增值稅 @ 23% 之間,具體取決於您與我們一起在葡萄牙逗留的時間長短。我們還提供內部禮賓服務 (NH Concierge),可根據需要安排您的 4-5 星級或精品酒店住宿和專車接送服務。  

 

過程

在您逗留期間,一旦我們將您選擇的房產列入候選名單,我們將陪同您在葡萄牙逗留 7 至 14 天期間參觀房產。我們的禮賓服務會建議並在需要時組織旅行,讓您真正了解葡萄牙及其文化和遺產。  

 

我們的委員會

我們收取 1.5 - 2.5% + 增值稅 @ 購買價格的 23%。儘管我們的目標是就已接受的最終數字為您協商一個很好的折扣,以便希望能夠吸收此數字。當然,如果購買成功,我們的聘用費將從我們的佣金中扣除。  

 

請注意

在購房過程中,我們隨時為您提供建議和指導。但是,一旦您找到了夢想中的財產並向賣方提出要約,並且您的要約已被接受。然後您的律師會與賣家的律師溝通。一旦您的報價被接受,我們將不會要求或保留您的押金,只會收取我們的佣金。  

 

為什麼要搬到葡萄牙

想像一下生活在一個國家,在那裡你可以在一個小區域內找到各種各樣的景觀和環境:一望無際的沙灘、金色的平原和山脈、充滿活力的國際大都市和千年遺產。

 

在這裡,您可以練習水上運動,在世界上最好的球場打高爾夫球,沉思大自然,體驗最新穎的健康療法,或者只是到鄉下去探索無與倫比的遺產、美酒和美食。

氣候

在氣候方面,我們的冬天溫和,夏天炎熱乾燥。您是否知道該國南部每年的日照時數高達 3300 小時,北部高達 1600 小時,其中一些是歐洲最高的?

葡萄牙人彬彬有禮,友好,歡迎所有遊客,無論他們來自哪裡。而且,事實上,來自世界各地的遊客來到這裡,因為該國位於歐洲西海岸,因此是進入申根區的入口點。很大一部分人口會說外語,特別是英語。

地理

葡萄牙地理位置優越。在三大洲——歐洲、非洲和美洲——的交匯點,它一直是最重要的國際航線的中心。在這裡,您可以找到全國各地的國際機場——里斯本、法魯和波爾圖與世界主要城市都有定期航班。

 

您知道里斯本距離巴黎和倫敦只有兩個半小時的飛機嗎?如果您想探索葡萄牙的美景,該國擁有等待探索的現代化公路網:從里斯本到該國北部和南部的主要城市波爾圖或法魯僅需兩個小時。距馬德里僅 6 小時路程。

國家 

葡萄牙擁有近九個世紀明確界定的地理邊界,政治穩定的民主議會制度盛行。

 

葡萄牙是歐盟成員國,是歐洲貨幣體系的一部分,使用歐洲單一貨幣。它也是第 46 個最具競爭力的經濟體,在 138 個國家中根據 2016-2017 全球競爭力指數,由世界經濟論壇製作。

 

在 163 個國家(2017 年全球和平指數)中,葡萄牙是世界上第三個最和平的國家,在透明國際(2016 年腐敗感知指數)的 176 個國家中排名第 29。

最佳生活質量

2016 年,里斯本被評為全球生活質量最佳的 42 個城市之一,購買 2016 年全球生活質量調查。

 

生活成本 

大多數外國人認為生活成本很低。

根據NUMBEO (葡萄牙 2018 年生活成本 2015 年),價格指數具有吸引力。

稅收規則

作為對外國投資者更具吸引力的新法律條款的一部分,葡萄牙也是最適合購房的國家之一,因為它擁有清晰透明的稅收規則並提供獲得居留許可的便利。

 

它還為非常住居民制定了特殊制度,旨在通過非常優惠的所得稅率吸引外國投資者。

請填寫下面的表格

如果您熱衷於考慮在葡萄牙購買房產,那麼為了讓球滾動,只需填寫我們下面的聯繫表格,說明您的地理位置,以便我們的團隊之一可以在當地與您聯繫,在許多情況下在您當地 方言。我們的團隊講俄語、烏克蘭語 黎巴嫩語、意大利語、西班牙語、法語、德語、葡萄牙語、俄語、普通話和粵語。 24/7 全天候為您服務。也請在我們的網站上使用我們的“實時聊天”服務。  

Anchor 2

ORBSEO

   EXECUTIVE PROPERTY SEARCH SERVICE 

BUYING A HOME IN PORTUGAL

If you’re considering moving to and purchasing a property in Portugal, plus making use of the Golden Visa Scheme too, then why not enlist our help with our Executive Property Search Service. Let us take the strain and worry off your shoulders & lighten the burden. Our team are keen to assist and are based internationally and speak a multitude of languages. Including Mandarin, Iranian, Cantonese, French, German, Italian, Lebanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Russian, Bengali and Ukrainian.  They cover many disciplines such as philosophy; schooling, law, accounting, taxation & company move logistics. 

 

ACCESS TO THE BEST PROPERTIES

Our property experts have unrivalled access to the very best on & 'Off Market' executive Portuguese homes. Many new build but mostly beautifully renovated & modernised traditional Portuguese properties, stacked with charm and old world character. We have a small support team of designers and architects, should you require any further renovation works. Plus access to the very best home furnishings. Some of which adorn our luxury lifestyle store Five Star Portugal. 

AT YOUR DISPOSAL 24/7

But more importantly, they’re at hand in far flung places such as Macau, Australia, Italy & New Zealand, ready to take your call & discuss your Portuguese property needs from a localised point of view. 

 

WHAT IS REQUIRED FROM YOU

Firstly to get the ball rolling we will require your lifestyle objectives and desired property brief. Also target budget. If you want a new build executive apartment or the charm of a renovated period property. We are all ears to listen & suggest what may appeal to you. 

 

ENGAGEMENT FEE

Once you’ve decided that you want to enlist our help, and then prior to your visiting Portugal, we will require a retainer for our services. This will be between €1,000.00 & €2,500.00 + vat @ 23%, dependant on the length of time you will be staying in Portugal with us. We also have an in-house concierge service (NH Concierge) that can organise your 4-5 star or boutique hotel stay & chauffeured transport too if needed. 

 

THE PROCESS

During your stay, once we’ve shortlisted your selection of properties, we will accompany you to property viewings over your 7 to 14 day stay in Portugal. And our concierge service will suggest & if needed organise trips for you to really appreciate Portugal and its culture & heritage. 

 

OUR COMMISSION

We charge between 1.5 - 2.5% + vat @ 23% of the purchase price. Though we aim to negotiate a good discount for you on the final figure that’s accepted, so that this figure is absorbed hopefully. Naturally, our engagement fee is deducted from our commission, should the purchase go through. 

 

PLEASE NOTE

In the property purchasing process, we are here to advise and guide you. But once you’ve found the property of your dreams and made the offer to the seller and your offer has been accepted. Your solicitor then communicates with the seller’s solicitor. At no time will we request or hold a deposit from you, only our commission fee, once your offer has been accepted. 

 

WHY SHOULD YOU MOVE TO PORTUGAL

Imagine living in a country where you can find a huge diversity of landscapes and environments in a small area: sandy beaches as far as the eye can see, golden plains and mountains, vibrant and cosmopolitan cities and a millennial heritage.

 

Here you can practice water sports, play golf on the best courses in the world, contemplate nature, experience the most novel well-being treatments, or just get out into the country and discover unbeatable heritage, wines and cuisine.

CLIMATE

In terms of climate, our winters are mild and summers are hot and dry. Did you know that the number of hours of sunshine per year reaches values as high as 3300 in the south of the country and 1600 in the north, some of the highest in Europe?

The Portuguese are gracious and friendly, welcoming all visitors regardless of where they come from. And, in fact, visitors do come here from all over the world, as the country is located on the western coast of Europe and, as such, is a point of entrance into the Schengen zone. A large part of the population speaks foreign languages, specifically English.

GEOGRAPHICAL

Portugal has an excellent geographical location. At the meeting point between three continents - Europe, Africa and America -, it has always been central to the most important international routes. Here you can find international airports all over the country - Lisbon, Faro and Porto have regular connections to major cities in the world.

 

Did you know that Lisbon is just two and a half hours away from Paris and London by plane? If you want to discover the beauties of Portugal, the country has a modern road network waiting to be explored: it only takes two hours to get from Lisbon to Porto or Faro, the major cities in the north and south of the country. Madrid is just six hours away.

THE COUNTRY 

With almost nine centuries of well defined geographical borders, a democratic parliamentary regime with political stability prevails in Portugal.

 

Portugal is a member of the European Union and forms part of the European Monetary System, using the European single currency. It is also the 46th most competitive economy, out of a total of 138 countries according to the 2016-2017 Global Competitiveness Index, produced by the World Economic Forum.

 

Portugal is the 3rd most peaceful country in the world among 163 countries (Global Peace Index 2017) and ranks 29th of 176 countries in Transparency International (Corruption Perception Index 2016).

BEST QUALITY OF LIFE

In 2016, Lisbon was voted one of the 42 cities in the world with the best quality of life, buy the Worldwide Quality of Living Survey 2016.

 

COST OF LIVING 

Most foreigners consider the cost of living to be low.

According to NUMBEO (Cost of Living in Portugal 2018 2015), the price indices are attractive.

TAX RULES

Portugal is also one of the best countries for buying a house, because it has clear and transparent tax rules and offers facilities for obtaining residence permits, as part of new legal provisions that are more attractive to foreign investors.

 

It also has a special regime for non-habitual residents, aimed at attracting foreign investors through very favourable income tax rates.

PLEASE FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW

If you're keen to consider purchasing a property in Portugal, then to get the ball rolling, simply please fill out our contact form below, stating your geographical location so that one of our team can contact you locally & in many cases in your local dialect. Our team speak Russian, Ukrainian  Lebanese, Italian, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Russian, Mandarin & Cantonese too. And are at your disposal 24/7. Also please utilise our 'Live Chat' service here on our site too. 

 

INVEST

Invest in property in a country where the economy is growing and property values are increasing.

 

Where the Worlds top architects design the greatest looking modern homes in the most amazing landscapes.

FREEDOM

 Enjoy the freedom to live in and have your children study for free in most cases in any of the Schengen countries in Europe.

Free to come and go as you please without intrusion into your personal & private life. 

BELONG

Feel you belong in and are contributing to Europe's 5th happiest nation with the most sunshine & very low cost of living.

So if you're plugged into International earnings, you will live like a King (or Queen). 

RELAXATION

Relax in Europes sunniest & most unspoilt country with 24 UNESCO World heritage sites.

 

Considering China & Italy have 55 each, that's pretty good for a nation of just 10.31 million. 

0
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Youtube Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon