top of page
Original on Transparent.png

  خدمة البحث عن الممتلكات التنفيذية 

Anchor 1

شراء منزل في البرتغال

إذا كنت تفكر في الانتقال إلى وشراء عقار في البرتغال ، بالإضافة إلى الاستفادة من مخطط التأشيرة الذهبية أيضًا ، فلماذا لا تطلب مساعدتنا في خدمة البحث عن العقارات التنفيذية. دعونا نرفع الضغط عن كتفيك ونخفف العبء. فريقنا حريص على المساعدة ويتمركز على المستوى الدولي ويتحدث العديد من اللغات. بما في ذلك لغة الماندرين والإيرانية والكانتونية والفرنسية والألمانية والإيطالية واللبنانية والبرتغالية والإسبانية والروسية والبنغالية والأوكرانية.  أنها تغطي العديد من التخصصات مثل الفلسفة ؛ التعليم ، والقانون ، والمحاسبة ، والضرائب ، والخدمات اللوجستية لنقل الشركات.  

 

الوصول إلى أفضل العقارات

يتمتع خبراء العقارات لدينا بوصول لا مثيل له إلى أفضل المنازل البرتغالية التنفيذية "خارج السوق". العديد من المباني الجديدة ولكن معظمها ممتلكات برتغالية تقليدية تم تجديدها بشكل جميل وحديثة ، مكدسة بالسحر وشخصية العالم القديم. لدينا فريق دعم صغير من المصممين والمهندسين المعماريين ، إذا احتجت إلى أي أعمال تجديد أخرى. بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى أفضل أثاثات المنزل. بعضها يزين متجرنا الفاخر الفاخر Five Star Portugal.  

في خدمتك 24/7

ولكن الأهم من ذلك ، أنهم في متناول اليد في أماكن بعيدة مثل ماكاو وأستراليا وإيطاليا ونيوزيلندا ، وعلى استعداد لتلقي مكالمتك ومناقشة احتياجات الممتلكات البرتغالية الخاصة بك من وجهة نظر محلية.  

 

ما هو مطلوب منك

أولاً للحصول على الكرة ، سنطلب أهداف أسلوب حياتك وموجز الملكية المرغوبة. الميزانية المستهدفة أيضا. إذا كنت ترغب في بناء شقة تنفيذية جديدة أو سحر عقار قديم تم تجديده. كلنا آذان للاستماع واقتراح ما قد يروق لك.  

 

رسوم المشاركة

بمجرد أن تقرر أنك تريد الحصول على مساعدتنا ، وبعد ذلك قبل زيارتك للبرتغال ، سنحتاج إلى وكيل لخدماتنا. سيكون هذا ما بين 1،000.00 يورو و 2،500.00 يورو + ضريبة القيمة المضافة بنسبة 23٪ ، اعتمادًا على طول الوقت الذي ستقيم فيه في البرتغال معنا. لدينا أيضًا خدمة كونسيرج داخلية (NH Concierge) يمكنها تنظيم إقامتك في فندق 4-5 نجوم أو فندق بوتيك ونقل بسائق أيضًا إذا لزم الأمر.  

 

العملية

أثناء إقامتك ، بمجرد اختيارنا لأفضل الفنادق ، سنرافقك إلى مشاهدة أماكن الإقامة خلال إقامتك التي تتراوح من 7 إلى 14 يومًا في البرتغال. وستقترح خدمة الكونسيرج لدينا ، وإذا لزم الأمر تنظيم رحلات لك لتقدير البرتغال وثقافتها وتراثها.  

 

عمولتنا

نتقاضى ما بين 1.5 - 2.5٪ + ضريبة القيمة المضافة 23٪ من سعر الشراء. على الرغم من أننا نهدف إلى التفاوض على خصم جيد بالنسبة لك على الرقم النهائي المقبول ، بحيث يتم استيعاب هذا الرقم على أمل. بطبيعة الحال ، يتم خصم رسوم المشاركة لدينا من عمولتنا ، في حالة إتمام عملية الشراء.  

 

يرجى الملاحظة

في عملية شراء العقارات ، نحن هنا لتقديم المشورة لك وإرشادك. ولكن بمجرد العثور على عقار أحلامك وتقديم العرض للبائع وتم قبول عرضك. ثم يتواصل محاميك مع محامي البائع. لن نطلب منك أو نحتفظ بأي إيداع منك في أي وقت ، فقط رسوم العمولة لدينا ، بمجرد قبول عرضك.  

 

لماذا يجب أن تنتقل إلى البرتغال

تخيل أنك تعيش في بلد يمكنك أن تجد فيه تنوعًا هائلاً من المناظر الطبيعية والبيئات في منطقة صغيرة: الشواطئ الرملية على مد البصر ، والسهول الذهبية والجبال ، والمدن النابضة بالحياة والعالمية والتراث الألفي.

 

هنا يمكنك ممارسة الرياضات المائية ، أو لعب الجولف في أفضل الملاعب في العالم ، أو التفكير في الطبيعة ، أو تجربة علاجات الرفاهية الأكثر حداثة ، أو مجرد الخروج إلى البلد واكتشاف التراث والنبيذ والمأكولات التي لا تقبل المنافسة.

مناخ

من حيث المناخ ، فصول الشتاء لدينا معتدلة والصيف حار وجاف. هل تعلم أن عدد ساعات سطوع الشمس سنويًا تصل إلى 3300 ساعة في جنوب البلاد و 1600 في الشمال ، وهي من أعلى المعدلات في أوروبا؟

البرتغاليون طيبون وودودون ، ويرحبون بجميع الزوار بغض النظر عن المكان الذي يأتون منه. وفي الواقع ، يأتي الزوار إلى هنا من جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث تقع الدولة على الساحل الغربي لأوروبا ، وبالتالي فهي نقطة دخول إلى منطقة شنغن. يتحدث جزء كبير من السكان لغات أجنبية ، وتحديداً الإنجليزية.

جغرافيا

تتمتع البرتغال بموقع جغرافي ممتاز. عند نقطة الالتقاء بين ثلاث قارات - أوروبا وإفريقيا وأمريكا - كانت دائمًا مركزية لأهم الطرق الدولية. هنا يمكنك العثور على المطارات الدولية في جميع أنحاء البلاد - تتمتع لشبونة وفارو وبورتو باتصالات منتظمة بالمدن الرئيسية في العالم.

 

هل تعلم أن لشبونة على بعد ساعتين ونصف فقط من باريس ولندن بالطائرة؟ إذا كنت ترغب في اكتشاف جمال البرتغال ، فإن الدولة لديها شبكة طرق حديثة تنتظر من يكتشفها: لا يستغرق الأمر سوى ساعتين للوصول من لشبونة إلى بورتو أو فارو ، المدن الرئيسية في شمال وجنوب البلاد. مدريد على بعد ست ساعات فقط.

البلد  

مع ما يقرب من تسعة قرون من الحدود الجغرافية المحددة جيدًا ، يسود نظام برلماني ديمقراطي يتمتع بالاستقرار السياسي في البرتغال.

 

البرتغال عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي وتشكل جزءًا من النظام النقدي الأوروبي ، باستخدام العملة الأوروبية الموحدة. كما أنها تحتل المرتبة 46 بين أكثر الاقتصادات تنافسية ، من إجمالي 138 دولة وفقًا لـ  2016-2017 مؤشر التنافسية العالمية ، الصادر عن المنتدى الاقتصادي العالمي.

 

البرتغال هي الدولة الثالثة الأكثر سلمية في العالم من بين 163 دولة (مؤشر السلام العالمي 2017) وتحتل المرتبة 29 من بين 176 دولة في منظمة الشفافية الدولية (مؤشر مدركات الفساد 2016).

أفضل جودة في الحياة

في عام 2016 ، تم التصويت على لشبونة كواحدة من 42 مدينة في العالم تتمتع بأفضل جودة حياة ، اشترِ استطلاع جودة المعيشة العالمي لعام 2016.

 

تكلفة المعيشة  

يعتبر معظم الأجانب أن تكلفة المعيشة منخفضة.

وفقًا لـ NUMBEO (تكلفة المعيشة في البرتغال 2018 2015) ، فإن مؤشرات الأسعار جذابة.

القواعد الضريبية

تعد البرتغال أيضًا واحدة من أفضل الدول لشراء منزل ، لأنها تتمتع بقواعد ضريبية واضحة وشفافة وتوفر تسهيلات للحصول على تصاريح الإقامة ، كجزء من الأحكام القانونية الجديدة التي تكون أكثر جاذبية للمستثمرين الأجانب.

 

كما أن لديها نظامًا خاصًا للمقيمين غير المعتاد ، يهدف إلى جذب المستثمرين الأجانب من خلال معدلات ضريبة الدخل المواتية للغاية.

يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه

إذا كنت حريصًا على التفكير في شراء عقار في البرتغال ، ثم للحصول على الكرة ، ما عليك سوى ملء نموذج الاتصال أدناه ، مع ذكر موقعك الجغرافي حتى يتمكن أحد فريقنا من الاتصال بك محليًا وفي كثير من الحالات في منطقتك  لهجة. فريقنا يتحدث الروسية والأوكرانية  لبناني ، إيطالي ، إسباني ، فرنسي ، ألماني ، برتغالي ، روسي ، الماندرين والكانتونية أيضًا. وتحت تصرفكم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. يرجى أيضًا الاستفادة من خدمة "الدردشة الحية" هنا على موقعنا أيضًا.  

Anchor 2

ORBSEO

   EXECUTIVE PROPERTY SEARCH SERVICE 

BUYING A HOME IN PORTUGAL

If you’re considering moving to and purchasing a property in Portugal, plus making use of the Golden Visa Scheme too, then why not enlist our help with our Executive Property Search Service. Let us take the strain and worry off your shoulders & lighten the burden. Our team are keen to assist and are based internationally and speak a multitude of languages. Including Mandarin, Iranian, Cantonese, French, German, Italian, Lebanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Russian, Bengali and Ukrainian.  They cover many disciplines such as philosophy; schooling, law, accounting, taxation & company move logistics. 

 

ACCESS TO THE BEST PROPERTIES

Our property experts have unrivalled access to the very best on & 'Off Market' executive Portuguese homes. Many new build but mostly beautifully renovated & modernised traditional Portuguese properties, stacked with charm and old world character. We have a small support team of designers and architects, should you require any further renovation works. Plus access to the very best home furnishings. Some of which adorn our luxury lifestyle store Five Star Portugal. 

AT YOUR DISPOSAL 24/7

But more importantly, they’re at hand in far flung places such as Macau, Australia, Italy & New Zealand, ready to take your call & discuss your Portuguese property needs from a localised point of view. 

 

WHAT IS REQUIRED FROM YOU

Firstly to get the ball rolling we will require your lifestyle objectives and desired property brief. Also target budget. If you want a new build executive apartment or the charm of a renovated period property. We are all ears to listen & suggest what may appeal to you. 

 

ENGAGEMENT FEE

Once you’ve decided that you want to enlist our help, and then prior to your visiting Portugal, we will require a retainer for our services. This will be between €1,000.00 & €2,500.00 + vat @ 23%, dependant on the length of time you will be staying in Portugal with us. We also have an in-house concierge service (NH Concierge) that can organise your 4-5 star or boutique hotel stay & chauffeured transport too if needed. 

 

THE PROCESS

During your stay, once we’ve shortlisted your selection of properties, we will accompany you to property viewings over your 7 to 14 day stay in Portugal. And our concierge service will suggest & if needed organise trips for you to really appreciate Portugal and its culture & heritage. 

 

OUR COMMISSION

We charge between 1.5 - 2.5% + vat @ 23% of the purchase price. Though we aim to negotiate a good discount for you on the final figure that’s accepted, so that this figure is absorbed hopefully. Naturally, our engagement fee is deducted from our commission, should the purchase go through. 

 

PLEASE NOTE

In the property purchasing process, we are here to advise and guide you. But once you’ve found the property of your dreams and made the offer to the seller and your offer has been accepted. Your solicitor then communicates with the seller’s solicitor. At no time will we request or hold a deposit from you, only our commission fee, once your offer has been accepted. 

 

WHY SHOULD YOU MOVE TO PORTUGAL

Imagine living in a country where you can find a huge diversity of landscapes and environments in a small area: sandy beaches as far as the eye can see, golden plains and mountains, vibrant and cosmopolitan cities and a millennial heritage.

 

Here you can practice water sports, play golf on the best courses in the world, contemplate nature, experience the most novel well-being treatments, or just get out into the country and discover unbeatable heritage, wines and cuisine.

CLIMATE

In terms of climate, our winters are mild and summers are hot and dry. Did you know that the number of hours of sunshine per year reaches values as high as 3300 in the south of the country and 1600 in the north, some of the highest in Europe?

The Portuguese are gracious and friendly, welcoming all visitors regardless of where they come from. And, in fact, visitors do come here from all over the world, as the country is located on the western coast of Europe and, as such, is a point of entrance into the Schengen zone. A large part of the population speaks foreign languages, specifically English.

GEOGRAPHICAL

Portugal has an excellent geographical location. At the meeting point between three continents - Europe, Africa and America -, it has always been central to the most important international routes. Here you can find international airports all over the country - Lisbon, Faro and Porto have regular connections to major cities in the world.

 

Did you know that Lisbon is just two and a half hours away from Paris and London by plane? If you want to discover the beauties of Portugal, the country has a modern road network waiting to be explored: it only takes two hours to get from Lisbon to Porto or Faro, the major cities in the north and south of the country. Madrid is just six hours away.

THE COUNTRY 

With almost nine centuries of well defined geographical borders, a democratic parliamentary regime with political stability prevails in Portugal.

 

Portugal is a member of the European Union and forms part of the European Monetary System, using the European single currency. It is also the 46th most competitive economy, out of a total of 138 countries according to the 2016-2017 Global Competitiveness Index, produced by the World Economic Forum.

 

Portugal is the 3rd most peaceful country in the world among 163 countries (Global Peace Index 2017) and ranks 29th of 176 countries in Transparency International (Corruption Perception Index 2016).

BEST QUALITY OF LIFE

In 2016, Lisbon was voted one of the 42 cities in the world with the best quality of life, buy the Worldwide Quality of Living Survey 2016.

 

COST OF LIVING 

Most foreigners consider the cost of living to be low.

According to NUMBEO (Cost of Living in Portugal 2018 2015), the price indices are attractive.

TAX RULES

Portugal is also one of the best countries for buying a house, because it has clear and transparent tax rules and offers facilities for obtaining residence permits, as part of new legal provisions that are more attractive to foreign investors.

 

It also has a special regime for non-habitual residents, aimed at attracting foreign investors through very favourable income tax rates.

PLEASE FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW

If you're keen to consider purchasing a property in Portugal, then to get the ball rolling, simply please fill out our contact form below, stating your geographical location so that one of our team can contact you locally & in many cases in your local dialect. Our team speak Russian, Ukrainian  Lebanese, Italian, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Russian, Mandarin & Cantonese too. And are at your disposal 24/7. Also please utilise our 'Live Chat' service here on our site too. 

 

INVEST

Invest in property in a country where the economy is growing and property values are increasing.

 

Where the Worlds top architects design the greatest looking modern homes in the most amazing landscapes.

FREEDOM

 Enjoy the freedom to live in and have your children study for free in most cases in any of the Schengen countries in Europe.

Free to come and go as you please without intrusion into your personal & private life. 

BELONG

Feel you belong in and are contributing to Europe's 5th happiest nation with the most sunshine & very low cost of living.

So if you're plugged into International earnings, you will live like a King (or Queen). 

RELAXATION

Relax in Europes sunniest & most unspoilt country with 24 UNESCO World heritage sites.

 

Considering China & Italy have 55 each, that's pretty good for a nation of just 10.31 million. 

0
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Youtube Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon