商店政策

 
 

商店政策

條款和條件

 

4 週退貨政策(標準遠程銷售條款)。

 

可以退回在此時間段內未使用的產品,並期望全額退款(減去任何郵費)。

 

1 年產品保修

 

確保產品在交付時處於完整的工作狀態,並且在此期間的合理*使用參數範圍內保證質量。如果在此時間內發生製造缺陷,則可以退回產品進行維修/更換。  

 

合理使用*不包括可能對類似常規產品造成損害或超出 ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda 規定的指導方針的行為造成的損害 產品說明。

 

ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda 免除責任

 

ORBSEO Group 對因誤用 ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda 中的任何一項而造成的任何損害或人身傷害概不負責 產品範圍。一旦購買,用戶將對他們的健康和安全承擔全部責任,此簽署的棄權確認接受這些條款。

 

推薦的設置指南和使用條款。

 

我,客戶同意:

 

每次使用前都會對我的產品進行視覺和触覺檢查。

 

我在此確認,因濫用任何 ORBSEO Unipessoal 而造成的任何人身傷害或損壞  產品將由我全權負責,ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda 免除所有責任或起訴。

 

我不會虐待或濫用任何 ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda 據我所知,產品會增加我和他人的人身安全風險。

 

我完全理解並同意上述條款。勾選複選框以確認同意這些條款。  

 

下訂單:任何向 ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda 下訂單的客戶 將被視為已閱讀、理解並同意這些條款和條件。如果您對條款和條件有任何疑問,請在下訂單前與我們聯繫。

 

通過本網站下訂單,即表示您向 ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda 提出要約 根據您的訂單中描述的條款購買您訂單中詳述的商品。

 

一旦您下訂單,我們將向您發送一封電子郵件以確認訂單已收到,但請注意,這並不是您的訂單已被接受的確認。您與 ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda 之間的合同 只有在訂單被接受、處理並發送給您後,我們才會出售我們的產品。

 

取消訂單:您通常可以在發貨前以任何理由取消您的訂單(一旦被 ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda 接受)。如果您在此時間內取消訂單,則您支付的任何款項將在 30 天內全額退還。但是,如果訂單已被處理和發送,請閱讀我們的退貨和退款政策。

隱私和保密

 

我們尊重您對隱私的擔憂,並承諾採取一切合理的預防措施,以保持向 ORBSEO Unipessoal Ld 提供的信息 嚴格保密。提供給我們的任何信息都可能存儲在計算機系統中,但 ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda 承諾不會出售、出租或以任何方式與第三方共享您的個人信息,除非您已允許我們這樣做。

 

從 ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda 訂購產品 我們需要知道您的姓名、郵寄地址和電子郵件地址。要在線處理信用卡訂單,您還需要詳細說明您的帳單地址、送貨地址、電話號碼、信用卡或借記卡號碼和到期日期。

 

客戶信息用於改進我們的產品和服務,有時我們可能會讓您知道新產品或促銷活動。我們將使用您的信息進行有限的電子郵件更新、處理訂單、交付商品、業務分析,以及當我們需要就通過我們網站下達的訂單或查詢與您進行溝通時。

 

訂閱我們的時事通訊,即表示您同意 ORBEO Unipessoal Lda  將您的信息用於營銷目的。我們會讓您隨時了解我們和其他合作夥伴的促銷、信息和交易,並會不時與第三方(例如 Google)共享我們的廣告工作數據。

 

作為本網站的用戶,我們可能會收集有關網站使用的非個人數據,例如訪問的頁面、使用時間和使用量。

 

如果您不希望收到來自 ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda 的電子郵件信息或更新,您可以勾選聯繫頁面上的框以選擇退出我們的郵件列表或將您希望這樣做的電子郵件發送至 info@fivestarportugal.com

------------------------------------------

 

網站 Cookie

 

我們可能會在網站上使用 cookie 來記錄您表達的某些行為或偏好,以改善用戶體驗或呈現與您的興趣更相關的內容,遵守適用的數據保護和隱私法律,並在收集如果法律要求,您的明確同意。這些 cookie 還可能使您能夠通過 Facebook 和 Twitter 等社交網絡共享某些站點內容。要查看各自的隱私政策 cookie,您可以訪問社交網絡的網站。臉書:https://www.facebook.com/help/cookies,推特:https://twitter.com/privacy  

 

我們的 cookie 不會在用戶的設備上運行程序,也不會在其上上傳病毒,並且不允許對設備進行任何形式的控制。  

 

  這些是本網站當前使用的 cookie:-

 

餅乾程序

 

來源

 

cookie 的目的

 

熱加爾

 

好客網

 

網絡分析

 

谷歌廣告關鍵詞

 

谷歌網站

 

網絡廣告

 

Facebook 自定義受眾

 

臉書網

 

網絡廣告

 

臉書像素

 

臉書網

 

活動管理

 

谷歌分析

 

谷歌網站

 

網絡廣告

 

如果您希望撤銷對我們在本網站上使用 cookie 的同意,或者如果您希望刪除或控制在您的計算機上放置 cookie,您可以更改瀏覽器設置以阻止 cookie 或在發送 cookie 時提醒您到您的設備。有多種方法可以管理 cookie。請參閱您的瀏覽器說明或幫助屏幕,以了解有關如何調整或修改瀏覽器設置的更多信息:

 

——     Internet Explorer:HTTP://WINDOWS.MICROSOFT.COM/EN-US/WINDOWS-VISTA/HOW-TO-MANAGE-COOKIES-IN-INTERNET-EXPLORER-9

 

——     鉻:HTTP://SUPPORT.GOOGLE.COM/CHROME/BIN/ANSWER.PY?HL=EN-GB&HLRM=NL&ANSWER=95647

 

——     火狐:HTTP://SUPPORT.MOZILLA.ORG/EN-US/KB/ENABLE-AND-DISABLE-COOKIES-WEBSITE-PREFERENCES?S=COOKIES&R=5&AS=S

 

——     Safari: HTTP://SUPPORT.APPLE.COM/KB/PH5042

 

如果您禁用本網站使用的 cookie,這可能會影響您在本網站上的體驗。

 

我們使用 Hotjar 是為了更好地了解我們用戶的需求並優化此服務和體驗。 Hotjar 是一項技術服務,可幫助我們更好地了解我們的用戶體驗(例如他們在哪些頁面上花費了多少時間、他們選擇點擊哪些鏈接、用戶喜歡和不喜歡什麼等),這使我們能夠構建和根據用戶反饋維護我們的服務。 Hotjar 使用 cookie 和其他技術來收集有關我們用戶行為及其設備的數據(特別是設備的 IP 地址(僅以匿名形式捕獲和存儲)、設備屏幕尺寸、設備類型(唯一設備標識符)、瀏覽器信息、地理位置(僅限國家/地區),用於顯示我們網站的首選語言)。 Hotjar 將此信息存儲在假名用戶配置文件中。 Hotjar 和我們都不會使用此信息來識別個人用戶或將其與個人用戶的進一步數據相匹配。有關更多詳細信息,請單擊此鏈接查看 Hotjar 的隱私政策。

 

您可以通過此選擇退出鏈接選擇退出創建用戶配置文件、Hotjar 存儲有關您使用我們網站的數據以及 Hotjar 在其他網站上使用跟踪 cookie。

退貨

 

1.退貨時,您有責任採取合理的謹慎措施以確保履行者收到產品並且產品在運輸途中沒有損壞。因此,為了您的保護,當您將產品退回給我們時,我們建議您使用掛號送貨服務。可能會為某些產品提供收集服務,退貨文件將說明是否為您的產品提供收集服務。

 

2. 請注意,除非產品有缺陷(見下文),否則您將負責將產品退回給我們或使用代收服務的費用。

 

3. 如果您收到的產品: (a) 由於我們的供貨商的錯誤而錯誤地發送給您; (b) 損壞; (c) 不符合其描述; (d) 不適合用途; (e) 質量不令人滿意,被認為是有缺陷的。請注意,一旦您擁有產品而對其造成的損壞並不會使產品有缺陷,並且我們不承擔任何責任。

 

4. 如果產品有缺陷,請聯繫我們。有缺陷的產品應盡快退回給履行者,無論如何,應在交貨後 30 天內退回。

 

6. 請特別注意,您退回給我們的任何您聲稱有缺陷或不完整的物品都經過我們的技術人員的檢查和驗證。任何被發現無缺陷或不完整的退回物品將退還給您,我們有權通過您的原始付款方式向您收取退貨運費。如果您的信用卡已過期或被拒絕,我們將保留該物品,直至全額支付回程運費。

 

7. 您退回給我們的任何物品的風險均由您自己承擔,因此我們強烈建議所有客戶在將任何物品退回給我們時採取合理的謹慎措施,例如確保貨物的地址正確、包裝充分並由專人攜帶信譽良好的運營商。

知識產權政策

知識產權:本網站由ORBSEO擁有和運營 Unipessoal Lda。本網站上的所有內容,包括圖片、設計、標誌、照片、書面和其他材料,版權歸 ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda 所有。保留所有全球權利。本網站及其內容只能用於個人和非商業用途。未經 ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda 事先同意和許可,嚴禁複製我們網站的全部或部分內容。通過使用本網站,您同意不(並同意不協助或促進任何第三方)複製、複製、傳輸、出版、展示、分發、商業利用或創建此類材料和內容的衍生作品。

 
 
 
 
Trustpilot

Terms & Conditions

 

4 Week Return Policy ( standard distance selling terms ).

 

Can return product, unused within this time period and expect a full refund (less any postage costs).

 

1 Year Product warranty

 

Ensures that product will be in full working order upon delivery and will be of a quality which, within parameters of reasonable* use, is guaranteed for this period. If a manufacturing defect occurs within this time, the product can be returned for repair/exchange. 

 

Reasonable use* does not include damage caused by behaviour that would cause damage to a similar conventional product or are outside the guidelines as stated in the ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda product Instructions.

 

ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda Waiver of Liability

 

ORBSEO Group will not be liable for any damage or personal injury caused by mis-use of any of the ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda range of products. Users will take full responsibility for their health and safety once purchase has taken place and this signed waiver confirms the acceptance of these terms.

 

Recommended Set-up Guidelines and Terms of Use.

 

I, the customer agree:

 

A visual and tactile inspection of my products will be carried out prior to each use.

 

I hereby confirm that any personal injury or damaged caused by the misuse of any ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda products will be my sole responsibility and that ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda is exempt from all liability or prosecution.

 

I will not mistreat or misuse any of the ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda products as I understand it will increase risk to my personal safety and that of others.

 

I fully understand and agree to the terms as set out above. Tick the box to confirm agreement to these terms. 

 

Placing an Order: Any customer placing an order with ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda will be deemed to have read, understood and agreed to these terms and conditions. If you have any queries regarding the terms and conditions then please contact us prior to placing an order.

 

By placing an order via this website, you are making an offer to ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda to purchase the goods detailed in your order upon the terms described in your order.

 

Once you have placed an order, we will send you an email to confirm that the order has been received but please note that this is not a confirmation that your order has been accepted. A contract between you and ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda for the sale of our products will only exist once the order has been accepted, processed and despatched to you.

 

Cancelling an Order: You may normally cancel your order (once accepted by ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda) for any reason up to the point of dispatch. If you cancel the order within this time then any payments made by you will be refunded in full within 30 days. If the order has, however, been processed and dispatched then please read our returns and refunds policy.

Privacy and Confidentiality

 

We respect your concerns about privacy and undertake to exercise all reasonable precautions to keep information supplied to ORBSEO Unipessoal Ld as strictly confidential. Any information supplied to us may be stored on a computer system but ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda undertakes not to sell, rent or in any way share your personal information with third parties, unless you have given us permission to do so.

 

To order products from ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda we will need to know your name, mailing address and email address. To process credit card orders online you will also be required to detail your billing address, shipping address, telephone number, credit or debit card number and expiration date.

 

Customer information is used to improve our products and service and occasionally we may let you know of new products or promotions. We will use your information for limited email updates, processing orders, delivering merchandise, business analysis and when we need to communicate with you regarding orders or enquiries placed through our site.

 

By subscribing to our newsletter, you consent to ORBEO Unipessoal Lda using your information for marketing purposes. We’ll keep you informed about promotions, information, and deals from us and other partners, and from time to time will share data with third parties (such as Google) for our advertising work.

 

As a user of this website, we may collect non-personal data regarding the use of the website, such as pages visited, times and volume of use.

 

If you would prefer not to receive emailed information or updates from ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda, you may tick the box on the contact page to opt out of our mailing list or email your wish to do so to info@fivestarportugal.com

------------------------------------------

 

Website Cookies

 

We may use cookies on the site to keep a record of certain behaviours or preferences expressed by you, to improve user experience or to present content that is more relevant to your interests, in compliance with the applicable data protection and privacy laws and upon collection of your express consent if required by law. These cookies may also enable you to share some Site content through social networks such as Facebook and Twitter. To review the respective privacy policies cookies, you can visit the social networks' websites. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/help/cookies, Twitter: https://twitter.com/privacy 

 

Our cookies do not run programs on users' device nor upload viruses on it, and do not allow any kind of control over the device. 

 

 These are the cookies that are currently used on this site:-

 

Cookie Program

 

Source

 

Purpose of the cookie

 

Hotjar

 

WWW.HOTJAR.COM

 

Web analytics

 

Google Adwords

 

WWW.GOOGLE.COM

 

Web advertising

 

Facebook Custom Audience

 

WWW.FACEBOOK.COM

 

Web advertising

 

Facebook Pixel

 

WWW.FACEBOOK.COM

 

Campaign management

 

Google Analytics

 

WWW.GOOGLE.COM

 

Web advertising

 

If you wish to withdraw your consent to our use of cookies on this Site, or if you wish to delete or control the placing of cookies on your computer, you can change your browser settings to block cookies or to alert you when cookies are being sent to your device. There are a number of ways to manage cookies. Please refer to your browser instructions or help screen to learn more about how to adjust or modify your browser settings at:

 

-       Internet Explorer: HTTP://WINDOWS.MICROSOFT.COM/EN-US/WINDOWS-VISTA/HOW-TO-MANAGE-COOKIES-IN-INTERNET-EXPLORER-9

 

-       Chrome: HTTP://SUPPORT.GOOGLE.COM/CHROME/BIN/ANSWER.PY?HL=EN-GB&HLRM=NL&ANSWER=95647

 

-       Firefox: HTTP://SUPPORT.MOZILLA.ORG/EN-US/KB/ENABLE-AND-DISABLE-COOKIES-WEBSITE-PREFERENCES?S=COOKIES&R=5&AS=S

 

-       Safari: HTTP://SUPPORT.APPLE.COM/KB/PH5042

 

If you disable the cookies that the Site uses, this may impact your experience while on the Site.

 

We use Hotjar in order to better understand our users’ needs and to optimize this service and experience. Hotjar is a technology service that helps us better understand our users experience (e.g. how much time they spend on which pages, which links they choose to click, what users do and don’t like, etc.) and this enables us to build and maintain our service with user feedback. Hotjar uses cookies and other technologies to collect data on our users’ behavior and their devices (in particular device's IP address (captured and stored only in anonymized form), device screen size, device type (unique device identifiers), browser information, geographic location (country only), preferred language used to display our website). Hotjar stores this information in a pseudonymized user profile. Neither Hotjar nor we will ever use this information to identify individual users or to match it with further data on an individual user. For further details, please see Hotjar’s privacy policy by clicking on this link.

 

You can opt-out to the creation of a user profile, Hotjar’s storing of data about your usage of our site and Hotjar’s use of tracking cookies on other websites by following this opt-out link.

RETURNS

 

1.When returning products, you are under a duty to take reasonable care to ensure that the fulfiller receives the products and that the products are not damaged in transit. Therefore, for your protection, when you are returning a product to us, we recommend that you use a recorded delivery service. A collection service may be offered for some products the Returns Documents will state if a collection service operates for your product.

 

2. Please note that you will be responsible for the costs of returning the products to us or for the use of the collection service unless it is defective (see below).

 

3. If the product you receive: (a) has been sent to you incorrectly due to our fulfiller’s error; (b) is damaged; (c) does not conform to its description; (d) is not fit for purpose; or (e) is not of satisfactory quality it is considered defective. Note that damage caused to the product once it is in your possession does not make the product defective and is beyond our responsibility.

 

4. If a product is defective, please contact us. Defective products should be returned to the fulfiller as soon as possible, and in any event, within 30 days of delivery.

 

6. In particular, please note that any items returned to us which you claim to be faulty or incomplete are checked and verified by our technicians. Any returned items that are found not to be faulty or incomplete will be returned to you and we shall be entitled to charge you for the return carriage costs via your original payment method. In the event that your credit card has expired, or is declined we will hold the item(s) until full payment has been made for the return carriage.

 

7. Any items that you return to us are at your own risk, therefore we strongly advise all our customers to take reasonable care when returning any items to us for example, by ensuring the goods are correctly addressed, adequately packaged, and carried by a reputable carrier.

Intellectual Property Rights: This website is owned and operated by ORBSEO  Unipessoal Lda. All content including pictures, designs, logos, photographs, written and other materials on this website are copyrighted to ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda. All worldwide rights are reserved. The site and its contents may only be used for personal and non-commercial use. Any reproduction in whole or in part of our website is strictly prohibited without the prior consent and permission of ORBSEO Unipessoal Lda. By using this website you agree not to (and agree not to assist or facilitate any third party) copy, reproduce, transmit, publish, display, distribute, commercially exploit or create derivative works of such material and content.